Meet the BGA Team

Barry Zimmermann
Barry Zimmermann

President

Phone: 949 769 5785

Email: BarryZ@bgainsurance.com

Shawn Bragdon, CLU, ChFC
Shawn Bragdon, CLU, ChFC

Managing Partner

Phone: 949 769 5787

Email: ShawnB@bgainsurance.com

Justin Shultz
Justin Shultz

Senior Vice President

Phone: 949 769 5781

Email: JustinS@bgainsurance.com

Danielle Geissler
Danielle Geissler

Operations Manager

Phone: 949 769 5796

Email: DanielleG@bgainsurance.com

Art McLean
Art McLean

Senior Vice President

Phone: 949 375 0362

Email: ArthurM@bgainsurance.com

Badriah Nordstrom
Badriah Nordstrom

Brokerage Director

Phone: 8582103773

Email: BadriahN@bgainsurance.com

Brandt Bangs
Brandt Bangs

Brokerage Director

Phone: 949 385 7242

Email: BrandtB@bgainsurance.com

Brian Galey
Brian Galey

Brokerage Director

Phone: 949 769 5797

Email: BrianG@bgainsurance.com

Dina Mabry
Dina Mabry

Managing Director, BGA Premier

Phone: 818 601 3049

Email: DinaM@bgainsurance.com

Jeff Martinelli
Jeff Martinelli

Brokerage Director

Phone: 9493857241

Email: JeffM@bgainsurance.com

Jonna L. Billesbach, CLU
Jonna L. Billesbach, CLU

Brokerage Director

Phone: 949 385 7234

Email: JonnaB@bgainsurance.com

Ken Williams, MBA
Ken Williams, MBA

Senior Vice President

Phone: 949 769 5783

Email: KenW@bgainsurance.com

Matt Stout, CLU
Matt Stout, CLU

Brokerage Director

Phone: 949 769 5784

Email: MattS@bgainsurance.com

Pat Crawford
Pat Crawford

Brokerage Director

Phone: 949 955 0255

Email: PatrickC@bgainsurance.com

Rick Pinarija, ChFC, LUTCF
Rick Pinarija, ChFC, LUTCF

Brokerage Director

Phone: 949 385 7232

Email: RickP@BGAinsurance.com

Russell Boring
Russell Boring

Vice President

Phone: 818 836 5629

Email: RussellB@bgainsurance.com

Ryan Chester
Ryan Chester

Brokerage Director

Phone: 949 385 7225

Email: Ryan.Chester@BGAinsurance.com

Steve Morris
Steve Morris

Brokerage Director

Phone: 949 385 7227

Email: SteveM@bgainsurance.com

Christie Courtney
Christie Courtney

Case Manager

Phone: 949 385 7228

Email: ChristieC@bgainsurance.com

Kalen Molloy
Kalen Molloy

Communication Director

Phone: 949 385 7233

Email: KalenM@bgainsurance.com

Ken Asbury
Ken Asbury

Controller

Phone: 949 769 5790

Email: KenA@bgainsurance.com

Lisa Zimmermann
Lisa Zimmermann

Commissions Specialist

Phone: tel:+949 769 5789

Email: LisaZ@bgainsurance.com

Meredeth Williams
Meredeth Williams

Case Manager

Phone: 949 769 5792

Email: MeredethW@bgainsurance.com

Stefanie Abbott
Stefanie Abbott

Business Development

Phone: 818 836 5628

Email: StefanieA@bgainsurance.com